Employer contact us

Employer helpline: 01274 434900

General PFR e-mail address: wypf.pfr@wypf.org.uk


Encrypted emails must be sent to:pensions@wypf.org.uk


Ammie McHugh

Employer Relations Manager 


Mobile: 07811505816 Phone: 01274 432763

Email: ammie.mchugh@wypf.org.uk


David Parrington

Employer Pension Fund Representative

Mobile: 01274 433 840
Email: david.parrington@wypf.org.uk


Sheryl Clapham

Employer Pension Fund Representative

Mobile: 01274 432 541 
Email: sheryl.clapham@wypf.org.uk


Kaele Pilcher

Employer Pension Fund Representative

Phone: 01274 432739
Email: kaele.pilcher@wypf.org.uk


Richard Quinn

Employer Pension Fund Representative

Phone: 01274 433646
Email: richard.quinn@wypf.org.uk


Ahmed Surtee

Employer Pension Fund Representative

Phone: 01274 433517
Email:  ahmed.surtee@wypf.org.uk


Sally Tomlinson

Pension Service Support Officer

Phone: 01274 432115 
Email: sally.tomlinson@wypf.org.uk


Member contact information

Go to this page for member contact information.


Write to: 
WYPF 
PO Box 67 
Bradford 
BD1 1UP